Our current partnerships

Scottish Government

The Home Office

National Crime Agency NCA (Missing Persons Unit)

NCLCC – National County Lines Coordination Centre

Police Scotland

Alzheimer Scotland (Purple Alert)

Fife Council

The City of Edinburgh Council

Dundee City Council

Moray Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Renfrewshire Council

NHS Lothian

NHS Tayside

Sussex Police

West Sussex County Council

East Sussex County Council

Brighton and Hove City Council

Surrey County Council

Hertfordshire County Council

Hertfordshire Constabulary

Surrey Police

London Borough of Bexley

Cambridgeshire Police

Hampshire Constabulary

Independent Office for Police Conduct (IoPC)

The Samaritans (Suicide TextSafe)


St Giles Trust

Lowland Rescue


London Borough of Bexley Local Authority

Staffordshire Police

Barnardo’s Scotland

Dementia Adventure

Shelter Scotland

Association of Police and Crime Commissioners (APCC)


University of Portsmouth

Abertay University